I love my nutribullet!

It’s June. It’s been a month since I posted! Eek!
Well I have had some major non-veg cheat days, take out nights, and days. Yes. Laziness crept in and the frozen food section at trader joes sucked me right in with its organic goodies….
I went there today for chia seeds and almond milk and spent $66 haha!! Damn you JOE!
So I made this yummy smoothie when I came home today:

tropical green monster

2 spinach cubes (basically puréed spinach frozen into cubes. So easy!)
1/4 cup frozen mango
1/4 cup frozen pineapple
1 cup coconut water

I have a nutribullet which is this nifty thing that I am currently obsessed with. So I dumped this all in there… *whirrrrr whirrrrrr* and voila! Tropical green goodness. Try and go organic if at all possible which I know you know. 🙂 enjoy!

20130604-140320.jpg

20130604-140328.jpg

20130604-140337.jpg

One thought on “I love my nutribullet!”

Leave a comment